, pub-2480664471547226, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0

The Best Gifts from Schoharie County

Home » » Schoharie FD Names Officers

Schoharie FD Names Officers

Written By The Mountain Eagle on 4/17/24 | 4/17/24

SCHOHARIE - The Schoharie Fire Department held its annual elections last Wednesday. This year they added a new 3rd Assistant Chief. 

Their new line up is as follows.

Chief: Doug Stinson Jr.

1st Asst. Chief: John Borst III.

2nd Asst. Chief: Marty Pierce.

3rd Asst. Chief: Mike Griffin.

President: Sue Rolfe.

Vice President: Erick Kenney.

Secretary: Amanda Stinson.

Treasurer: Dan Smith.

Asst. treasurer:Cindy Nally.

Two Board of Director positions: Josh Hollis and Laura Liddle.

Appointed officers:

Captain: Jackson Goodman.

Captain: Nancy Nally.

1st Lieutenant: Dan Smith.

2nd Lieutenant: Erick Kenney.

3rd Lieutenant: Evan Trombley.

Safety officer: Tom Bielawski.

Fire Police Captain: Jamie Pierce and Sue Rolfe.

Ems Captain: Amanda Stinson.

1st EMS Lieutenant: Josh Hollis.

2nd EMS Lieutenant: Katie Brisley.

Congratulations to all.

Remember to Subscribe!
Subscription Options
Share this article :
Like the Post? Do share with your Friends.


Post a Comment