, pub-2480664471547226, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0
Home » » Students Join Honor Society at MCS

Students Join Honor Society at MCS

Written By The Mountain Eagle on 4/25/24 | 4/25/24

Inducted to the Middleburgh Central School Joseph Galotta Memorial Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society Tuesday evening were: Audrie Anteman, 7th grade, Cordelia Burgett, 7th, Frank Gitto Jr., 7th, Zuzana Jurcek, 7th, Grayce Kane, 8th, Acey LedDuke, 7th, Halen LedDuke, 7th, Henry McCarthy, 8th, Stephen McGeary, 7th, Caleb Miller, 7th, Deanna Miller, 8th, Grace Pillsbury, 7th, Ethan Sherwood, 8th, and Zoey Tanner, 7th.

Inducted into the Onistagrawan Chapter of the National Honor Society at MCS Tuesday were: Dante Cassone, 10th grade, Johnny Chen, 10th, Brooke Devlin, 10th, Cierra DuPont, 12th, Stella Ioannou, 10th, Evelyn Kelley, 10th, Reese Kochis, 11th, Emma Lacko, 11th, Caleb Mickle, 10th, Aiden Moyle, 10th, Joseph Narzymski, 10th, Maria Patino, 10th, Sophia Patino, 10th, Matthew Quinn, 10th, Madison Randaisi, 10th, Delilah Shultes, 10th, and RaeAnna Ward, 11th.

Remember to Subscribe!
Subscription Options
Share this article :
Like the Post? Do share with your Friends.


Post a Comment